First Post *gulp*

Hi everybody and welcome to my blog, Power Puff Pastry! Here’s a little bit about myself. My name is Sinead, I’m 20 (almost 21… eep!) years old and I live in Melbourne, Australia. Ever since high school, I have been absolutely obsessed with cooking and being in the kitchen. In my final year of schooling, when it came time to choose a pathway to my dream career, I chose to study a Bachelor of Science at university because it was the “safe” option. After two years of absolute MISERY, I finally dropped out to pursue my actual dream job of working with food. In August this year, I started studying Commercial Cookery and am absolutely loving it!

Through this blog I will be sharing all the valuable knowledge I learn through my course, reviewing any new products I buy and also documenting any of my recipe creations. I hope you enjoy reading 😀

❤ Sinead

Leave a Reply

